Previous Scholarship Recipients

Corporate Research Center, CRC, aerial of Phase 1 and 2.Below is a list of students who have been awarded a scholarship from the NC Triad Chapter.  The Triad Chapter faces a tough decision in narrowing down 30 to 40 scholarship candidates to two or three deserving students each year.

2016 Mitchell McGee (Davie County High School)
Julia Errington (Bishop McGuinness High School)
2015 Madison Edwards (Wesleyan Christian Academy)
Sage Schweikert (Early College of Forsyth)
2014 Leah Renee Frost (Northern Guilford High School)
Jay Kirby (Bishop McGuinness High School)
2013 Ryan Furrow (High Point Central High School)
Allison Quinn (Forsyth Country Day School)
2012 Jesse Butler (Mount Tabor High School)
Lindsay DeMers (Bishop McGuinness High School)
Dixon Holland (Bishop McGuinness High School)
Christopher Kuczkowski (Southern Alamance High School)
2011 Taylor Johnson (Page High School)
Sean Wiedbusch (Page High School)
2010 Sydney Hitzke
Caroline Moseley
2009 Greg Andia (Page High School)
Marion Carroll (Forsyth Country Day School)
2008 Sam Darius Emrani (Grimsley High School)
Nathaniel “Adam” Fishel (West Stokes High School)
2007 Jessica Burchard
Amanda Kracht
Matthew Stauffer
2006 Laurie Manning (Page High School)
Keith Chostner (Forsyth Country Day School)
2005 Eric Beeson
Meredith Duncan
2004 Thomas Billheimer (Northwest Guilford High School)
Travis Tyndall (North Forsyth High School)
2003 Danielle Burstein (Grimsley High School)
Ryan Pierce (Western Alamance High School)
2002 Stephen Harper (Walter Williams High School)
Robert Amos (High Point Central High School)
2001 Adam Wright (Walter Williams High School)
Thomas Jones (Rockingham County Senior High School)
2000 Blair Jourdan (West Stokes High School)
Allen King (West Stokes High School)
1999 Jacqueline Gerken (North Carolina School of Science and Math)
Adrian Harpold (Mount Tabor High School)
1998 Christina Kull (North Forsyth High School)
1997 Robert Hidges
Jose Diaz-Llaneza
1996 Jeremy Allen
James Dowtin III
1995 Jodie Johnson
Kirk Bailey
1994 Edward Hardman
1993 Melissa Bradley
Brian Blount
1992 Yumiko Foust
William Gavilan, Jr.
1991 Joshua Farmer
Regina Koehler
Leigh Irwin
1990 Keith Brafford
Ann Porter
Brian Laverty
1989 Willie Matthewson
Betsy Kelly
1988 Craig Bartlett
Daniel Hanley
1987 York Grow
Dennis Sink